## GSFC Committee Position List as on 10.09.2024

Name	Position in the Committee
(1) FINANCE-CUM-AUDIT COMMITTEE	
1 Prof.Ravindra Dholakia	Chairman of the Committee
2 Smt. Gauri Kumar	Member
Dr.T. Natarajan, Principal Secretary - FD	Member
4 Shri Tapan Ray	Member
2) PROJECT COMMITTEE	
1 Shri Tapan Ray	Chairman of the Committee
Shri Kamal Dayani	Member
Shri Sudhir Jain	Member
Prof. Ravindra Dholakia	Member
Smt. Gauri Kumar	Member
Mr. S. J. Haider, Additional Cheif Secretary-EPD	Member
3) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMIT	TEE
Smt. Gauri Kumar	Chairman of the Committee
Shri Sudhir Jain	Member
Shri Tapan Ray	Member
4 Mr. S.J. Haider, Additional Chief Secretary -EPD	Member
4) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	
1 Shri Kamal Dayani	Chairman of the Committee
Shri Tapan Ray	Member
Prof. Ravindra Dholakia	Member
1 Smt. Gauri Kumar	Member
Dr. T. Natarajan, Principal Secretary - FD	Member
5) STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTE	E
1 Shri Sudhir Jain	Chairman of the Committee
2 Shri Tapan Ray	Member
3 Shri Kamal Dayani	Member
6) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COM	
1 Shri Kamal Dayani	Chairman of the Committee
2 Shri Sudhir Jain	Member
3 Shri Tapan Ray	Member
4 Dr. T. Natarajan, Principal Secretary - FD	Member

